• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Calendar & News

This section provides Calendars and Current News, including Emergency Information. 

District and School News
Use the links on the left to navigate this page.

Mobile users: Use the  button in the upper left.

Select a school using the Category option below:

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 1:00:00 AM
Click for more details..
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:08:38 PM
Click for more details..
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:56:00 AM
From the office of the Superintendent in English and Spanish.
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 3:23:19 PM
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:33:26 AM
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:53:12 PM
Mark your calendar. We hope to see you there!
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00:00 AM
The Whiting Lane Arts Festival opens TODAY from 4:30-6:30. Please stop by to see the wonderful artwork created by our very own WL students.
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:21:29 PM
Attention All Families of 5th Grade Students - Middle School Physical Exam and Immunization Requirements Click for more details....
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:15:00 PM
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 8:21:00 PM
Please click for the invitation...
Posted Sunday, May 13, 2018 3:18:21 PM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00:00 AM

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite